ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 82 of 2017

In the matter of:

Hearing Of CESU's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement(ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2018-19 under the Electricity Act,2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by CESU on 14.12.2017 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2018-19, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on 13.02.2018 at 11.00AM in the Office of the Commission at PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of CESU whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (CESU) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:20.01.2018

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org and is also available in the website of CESU.

CESU

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
3	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
4	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82. Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia,Bhubaneswar-751003.
5	M/s. IDICOL Ferro Chrome & Alloys Limited, Po-Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road-755020.
6	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.